Upcoming Events

July 10, 2020

 

(Online) Urban Law Day 2020

The Post - COVID City : Lessons for the Future in Law and Development

co-sponsored by UN-Habitat and Institute of Advanced Legal Studies

7:00 AM - 9:00AM EST

(12:00 PM - 2:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM - 4:00PM Nairobi Time)

 

Professor Geeta Tewari (Director, Urban Law Center) presents "Equal Pay as a Human Right: A Closer Look at New York City Human Rights Law After COVID-19". The event's complete program is included below.

Register here: bit.ly/2YzBLgz

Summer 2021

 

Seventh Annual International and Comparative Urban Law Conference

More details to come

 

 
  • LJ
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

©2019 Fordham Urban Law Center

 

Fordham University School of Law
Urban Law Center
150 West 62nd Street, New York, NY 10023